Alberto Antognozzi

Marsh ClearSight, Continental Europe
Alberto.Antognozzi@marshclearsight.com

Enrique Arriols

Marsh, Spain
Enrique.ArriolsRabada@marsh.com

Helene Bajeux

Marsh, France
Helene.Bajeux@marsh.com

David Batchelor

Vice Chairman
Marsh, International
David.Batchelor@marsh.com

Jean Bayon de la Tour

Marsh, Continental Europe
Jean.BayonDeLaTour@marsh.com

Andrea Bono

Marsh, Italy
Andrea.Bono@marsh.com

Cyrille Brand

Marsh, France
Cyrille.Brand@marsh.com

Derek Bridgeman

Marsh, Ireland
Derek.Bridgeman@marsh.com

Elaine Casaprima

Marsh, Switzerland
Elaine.M.Casaprima@marsh.com

Matthew Day

Marsh, Continental Europe
Matthew.Day@marsh.com

Martin Drux

MCS Leader
Continental Europe
Martin.Drux@marsh.com

Jessica Dunford

Marsh, UK
Jessica.Dunford@marsh.com

Joris van Eck

Marsh, Netherlands
Joris.VanEck@marsh.com

Siegmund Fahrig

Chief Executive Officer Germany, CEE & CIS
Continental Europe
Siegmund.Fahrig@marsh.com

Francisco Fernandez Armela

Marsh, Spain
Francisco.FernandezArmela@marsh.com

Barbara Ghirimoldi

Marsh, Continental Europe
Barbara.Ghirimoldi@marsh.com

Danilo Giuliani

Marsh, Luxembourg
Danilo.Giuliani@marsh.com

Juliane Harnischmacher

Marsh, Continental Europe
Juliane.Harnischmacher@marsh.com

Josef Heiler

Marsh, Germany
Josef.Heiler@marsh.com

Lukas Herrmanns

Chief Executive Officer, Marsh
CEE
Lukas.Herrmanns@marsh.com

Nils Janssens

Marsh, Belgium
Nils.Janssens@marsh.com

Donal Kelly

Managing Director, Head of Insurer Consulting Group
International
Donal.Kelly@marsh.com

Tuomo Kemppainen

Marsh, Finland
Tuomo.Kemppainen@marsh.com

Christian Kessler

Kessler, Switzerland
Christian.Kessler@marsh.com

Rob van der Klei

Marsh, Netherlands
Rob.vanderKlei@marsh.com

Carolina Klint

Chief Executive Officer, Marsh
North-West
Carolina.Klint@marsh.com

Johan Koop

Marsh, Denmark
Johan.Koop@marsh.com

David Kraft

Marsh, Continental Europe
david.kraft@marsh.com

Carrick Lambert

Managing Director, Global Client Executive/CMT Industry Practice Leader
UK
Carrick.Lambert@marsh.com

Fabio Landriscina

Marsh, Italy
Fabio.Landriscina@marsh.com

Carsten Larsen

Marsh, Denmark
Carsten.Larsen@marsh.com

Anders Lindgren

Marsh, Sweden
Anders.Lindgren@marsh.com

Xavier Mallez

Marsh, Continental Europe
Xavier.Mallez@marsh.com

Justine Mayhew

Marsh, UK
Justine.Mayhew@marsh.com

Alberto Mendolia

Marsh, Italy
Alberto.Mendolia@marsh.com

Theodora-Ioanna Oikonomopoulou

CEO Marsh
Greece
IoannaTheodora.Economopoulou@marsh.com

Nilay Ozden

Marsh, Continental Europe
Nilay.Ozden@marsh.com

Flavio Piccolomini

President, Marsh International
Continental Europe
Flavio.Piccolomini@marsh.com

Stephen Portelli

Marsh, Malta
Stephen.Portelli@marsh.com

Erik Qvist

Marsh, Denmark
Erik.Qvist@marsh.com

Giampaolo Scarso

Head of Client Advisory Services, Marsh
Continental Europe
Giampaolo.Scarso@marsh.com

Kerstin Schaar

Marsh, Germany
Kerstin.Schaar@marsh.com

Pascal Schweingruber

Kessler, Switzerland
Pascal.Schweingruber@marsh.com

Praveen Sharma

Marsh, Continental Europe
Praveen.Sharma@marsh.com

Andrew Simmons

Marsh ClearSight , Continental Europe
Andrew.Simmons@marsh.com

Richard Smith-Bingham

Director, MMC Global Risk Center
richard.smithbingham@mmc.com

Lorraine Stack

Marsh, Ireland
Lorraine.F.Stack@marsh.com

Sam Tiltman

Marsh, UK
Sam.Tiltman@marsh.com

Riccardo Tondo

Kessler, Switzerland
Riccardo.Tondo@marsh.com

Catherine Turner

Marsh, France
Catherine.M.Turner@marsh.com

Luc Verbiest

Marsh, Belgium
Luc.Verbiest@marsh.com

Ebru Yuksekbilgili

Marsh, Turkey
Ebru.Yuksekbilgili@marsh.com

Corrado Zana

Marsh, Continental Europe
Corrado.Zana@marsh.com